Yhteydet

Mediamyynti:

myynti@pontti.fi

Hanna Ukkola, hanna.ukkola@kaakonviestinta.fi
Markku Olkkonen, markku.olkkonen@kaakonviestinta.fi
Antti Hirvonen, antti.hirvonen@kaakonviestinta.fi
Sami Blomqvist, sami.blomqvist@kaakonviestinta.fi
Susanna Raute, susanna.raute@kaakonviestinta.fi

Sisällöt:
Elina Porkka, elina.porkka@kaakonviestinta.fi

Kaupalliset yhteistyöt
Emmi Savonen, emmi.savonen@kaakonviestinta.fi